Happy Birthday to the Most Beautiful Woman in the World!

My Momma

Beautiful on the inside and out.

I am beyond blessed that she is mine.

It’s hard for me to find a picture of her on my computer… she is the one always behind the camera!

See? Told ya so.

Three cheers and a lot of long distance (she’s back in Oklahoma with my dad and sister) hugs and kisses to this ever inspiring and wonderful woman!

I miss you, and I wish I was with you to celebrate your birthday!

Kisses.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday to the Most Beautiful Woman in the World!

  1. Linda says:

    Thank you sweetie! I miss you too!

Leave a Reply

