30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 9

Prompt: What you hope your future will be like.

Dreaming Big

I am going to steal my roommate’s way of writing this post. Bullet points are much easier.

– I would love to be able to support myself comfortably, via my acting career.

– Along the same lines, I would like to be able to work on projects that are challenging, close to my heart, and really mean something to me.

– I would like to own a nice house home, with a library. Something along the lines of a miniature (or not so miniature) Beauty and the Beast library.

 

*swoon*

Source

– I would love to have a couple of dogs. Breeds I have in mind are: Great Dane, Vizsla, Boxer, Blood Hound, and/or Weimaraner. No Chihuahua’s for this girl.

My Gabby girl

 

– I would love to finish the book/screenplay that I am working on and get it published or produced.

– Lots and lots of traveling abroad. So many places I want to visit and experience!

 

Fiji

Source

 

Australia

Source

 

Italy

Source

 

France

Source

As Liz Lemon would say…

Source

– I would love to inspire other people to pursue their passions. “Live the life that you have imagined!” – Henry David Thoreau

– I would love to be a guest on a panel at Comic Con. There, I said it.

– If I find the right man, I would eventually like to get married.

At the moment, this is my list. I have many other hopes for my future, of course, but my brain is choosing to draw a blank. There you have it. A partial list.

Basically, I want to have it all.

Source

– Oooo, I also would like to have a secret room in my house… with a door disguised as a bookcase… in my Beauty and the Beast library! Perfect.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 9

  1. Pingback: 30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 13 | littlemissgeekchic

  2. Pingback: 30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 24 | littlemissgeekchic

Leave a comment